Mixtape 2018

Shortwave Media Mixtape 2018 Free Download

All products listed below include a free download of the Shortwave Media Mixtape 2018 after checkout. Mixtape 2018 includes these awesome tracks:

  1. "Just Me" by Gardener *
  2. "Red Halo" by J.B. Dazen & Postponers
  3. "The Fault is in Our Stars (Lastufka Remix)" by Meghan Tonjes *
  4. "Minimum" by Scourge of Ians *
  5. "Winter's Song" by The Caulden Road

* These tracks feature new/updated mixes made specifically for this release.