The Caulden Road's Early Singles Collection Download
The Caulden Road

The Early Singles (Digital Download)

Regular price $4.00

A collection of the early singles by The Caulden Road, released June 2, 2015.

Track List:

  1. Shine
  2. Summer of '09 (feat. Meghan Tonjes)
  3. Transistor
  4. Transistor (The Michael Aranda Remix)
  5. Summer of '09 (The Midnight Mix)

This release is available in 320kbps MP3 or in high-resolution 96kHz/24bit FLAC. The FLAC download will sound better, but may not play back on all devices. MP3 is lossy, but universal.

This download includes high-resolution cover art and a six-page digital booklet (PDF) with lyrics, credits, and album art.

Executive Producer: Alan Lastufka.
Produced by Christian Caldeira, except "Transistor (The Michael Aranda Remix)" produced by Michael Aranda and The Caulden Road.
Mastered by Stephen Marsh.

Share this Product

More from this collection